transportation & infrastructure INDUSTRY COUNCIL

 (Industry Chair) Mike Piernicky Vice President Olsson Associates
  Zach Adams Adams Industries
  Luke Busskohl Chief Operating Officer Arrow State Lines
  Steve Coufal Executive Director Eppley Airfield
  Jeffrey Davis Executive Director, State Government Affairs BNSF Railway
  Rex Fisher Senior Vice President Corporate Relations HDR
  Pat Haverty Vice President Lincoln Partnership for Economic Development
  Chris Hawkins CEO Hawkins Construction
  Tom Henning President CashWa Dist. Co.
  Tom Janssen Director of External Affairs Kiewit
  Derek Leathers President and CEO Werner Industries
  Terry McMullen Managing Director Midwest International Trade Association
  Luke Moser Danielski Farms Inc.
  Trey Mytty President, CEO Omaha Truck Center
  Michael Olson Executive Director Hall County Airport Authority
  Stephen Osberg  
  Tonn Ostergard CEO and Chairman Crete Carrier Corporation
  Tom Pirnie President GI Express